Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
    My Ride
    Softail 1994 EVO

If you have any questions, let us know!

If you have any questions and such, please use the contact button. You can find it far down on every page.

My Ride
    Harley-Davidson IRON 883
    I did twice no much luck, anybody there???

My Ride
    Softail 1994 EVO
    Hello! Yes, sorry How can we help you?

My Ride
    FXSE CVO BREAKOUT
    Holy thread revival!

I was going to use the contact button but not sure if it's full operational?

I am a newbie on here but have used a Land Rover forum prolifically for quite a few years. I am getting to grips with this forum and as a Dinosaur can find certain aspects difficult to navigate but invariably get there myself in the end. There appears at the moment only a few posters most of which are relatively new and are undoubtedly finding their own way metaphorically speaking.

I hope you don't mind me making a couple of suggestions to perhaps make it a little easier to navigate and perhaps individualise identity with a funkier addition?

Is it possible to perhaps to add shortcuts within the footer bar to include: posters profile, album and perhaps a 'pm' link whereupon you can directly 'pm' them from any post if you require?

Is it also possible to have a facility whereupon a small animated 'gif' file can be used as one's avatar. This can be an amusing addition and where individual's posts can be instantly recognisable when the forum expands and there are hundreds of posts each week? Obviosly with this suggestion size limit is critical.

Thank you and apologies if my suggestions may be taken out of context.
    Last edited by K9F; 12-17-2015 at 01:29 PM.

IF YOU GO THROUGH LIFE WITH YOUR HEAD IN THE SAND.....ALL PEOPLE WILL SEE IS AN ARSE!!
    TREAT EVERY DAY AS YOUR LAST.....ONE DAY YOU WILL BE RIGHT!!

My Ride
    Harley-Davidson Street Bob
    Hi there,

I'll try to answer some of these for you....